Hello world!

It is tough to maintain one simple blog and right now I have dared to start another one. In fact this is my fourth blog site. I already have two in blogspot and another one in xanga. The latter I wish to continue, but the future of the other two are not that certain. Koli too voiced the same anxiety when she came to know that I have opened this new account. The thing I would not have done this had I not read a good article in wordpress.

Apart from blogs I also have my engagements with twitter. I am quite regular in that microblogging site. Anyway, let’s see how things go from here on. I will try to blog as regularly as possible.

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

