Worthless-ness

I have never felt this worthless ever in my life, or have I? No I have not. Everything that comes my way is so beneath me. It seems as if the professional world is blind to my worth. People less talented than I am are getting into better companies. Companies who come with offers of so called lucrative positions hide a lot about their salary structure. It is as if they are only interested in cheating employees of their rightful pay package.

All these make me so dissatisfied with my life now. It is as if I have lost my life’s mission. I don’t know what’s wrong with my candidature. I feel like a failure and often feel like ending this meaningless, clueless, and goalless life. I have to go to the same office more than once and that too without any result. I have never felt more humiliated in my life. I am in a pit and I don’t know how to get out of it. The only thing I know for certain is I am tired; too damn tired to put a brave front. Inside I am breaking; any day could be my last.

Leave a Reply

